top of page
Delete User
Deleting the app/web user permanently removes the Active/Inactive/Invited/On-Hold/Random user from the app/web and deletes all their details. Team members can delete their accounts on their own. But when the Team Leader selects delete, an email is sent to the MT Leader/member and ET members, and one of them can delete the Team Leader.
Notes: When you delete a Team Lead make sure to assign another Team Lead to that team.
1. Go to App Administration/User Management
2. Click on the delete icon at the right end of the user.

3. Confirm the pop-up with delete.

4. The user gets deleted and removed from the web.
Delete User
bottom of page